Our Staff and Leadership

Jason Barrie

Pastor of Family Life

Rolf Meintjes

Pastor of Preaching

Wesley Holmes

Pastor of Youth & Discipleship

Laura Dalbey

Music Director

Tami Haan

Office Administrator

Kerry Lou Smith


Craig Eldeen

Facilities Manager

Jaimee Erickson

Youth Ministry Coordinator

Frank Schaner

Mission Committee Chairman

Jay Friesen

Media & Technology Director

Bethany Haan

Nursery Coordinator

Don Cuthill

Audio Visual Director

Rob Wootton

Resident Church Planter

Dave Petsch

Small Group Coordinator

Elders & Deacons


  • Jeremy Carlson

  • Charlie Hanson

  • Steve Houlihan

  • Steve Hubley

  • Andrew Marble

  • Kevin Nelstead

  • David Petch

  • Sam Reck

  • Erik Smith



  • Mike Cryder

  • Jeff Goudy

  • Joe McGinnis

  • Greg Oliphant

  • Dave Roan

  • Jon Sholley

  • Lewis Vowell

(406) 259-7811

©2020 by Rocky Mountain Community Church, PCA